Scanning, Painting, Posting

The long weekend gave me time to get to some painting I’d been ignoring, neglecting, and otherwise flunking on finishing.  I also got a chance to post some to Etsy.

20090525_0848webI think the oriole might be my favorite.

woodstork5web

I also found all sorts of fun Arizona/Route 66/Grand Canyon photos in the to-scan pile.  It’s always like finding buried treasure when I go back to my physical (as opposed to digital) archives.

rte66girlweb

And Andre Rowe (of TYE Studios) thinks I never shoot “fashion models”!

imgaz017web

One thought on “Scanning, Painting, Posting

Leave a Reply

